A great co-worker

I have to send this shout out to Emmanuel. My daughter had a 3rd birthday party a couple of weeks ago. Well, she is in LOVE with Dora the explorer. I had the great idea of renting a Dora costume on the internet. But my big problem was, who was going to get IN the costume. Mr. Emmanuel saved the day. He got “dora-fied” with no problem. I was so excited, that was until Dora actually showed up at the house and scared the gibbies out of my little girl. She cried the entire time Dora was there. I guess it didn’t help that Emmanuel is 6’2″.

Emmanuel as Dora

Leave a Reply

