OCG Glossary

Here are a few phrases that are common around the office

“Thank ya’ll for giving us a try” –  I won’t be back tomorrow

“Stay in your lane” – get out of my business

“I’m going to stay in my lane” – I’m getting out of your business

“I’m on deadline” – I’m busy, busy, busy

“Nobody told you to charge my credit card” – This is unexpected (in a bad way)

“Let’s go, let’s go, let’s go” – HURRY UP!

“And your point is” – (self explanatory)

“The best day of my life” – I’m blessed

“Ridicious” – Makes no sense

“Rat Na” – Right now

“There in lines the problem” = That’s why it is the way it is

“2 Checker Burgers with Cheese” =  Doing the same thing over and over again

Leave a Reply

